Taylor Deranged

John Cole discusses Taylor Marsh’s silly and completely illogical freak out over Michigan.

Look, it is not my job to walk Taylor Marsh and the rest of the Hillary supporters back from the brink, and I am glad, because it wasn’t me whipping them into a froth for the last few months when it was clear to anyone with more than a 6th grade education that the math simply was not there for Clinton. I can, however, take a moment to ask Taylor and others why they think things played out the way they did:

Was it because the RBC was stacked with Clinton haters?

No, in fact Clinton loyalists outnumbered Obama supporters on the committee.

Was it because the RBC wanted to sabotage the Democratic chances in November?

No, I find that highly implausible.

Was it because they are all insane?

After watching the way Democrats run elections, I am open to discussion on this count.

John, as usual, makes some good points in his usual calm and collected way. 🙂 Seriously though, does anyone think that Taylor’s Swamp would have been satisfied in ANY way? I sure don’t.

One Response to “Taylor Deranged”

  1. Ron Says:

    Linking to Cole and not the Taylor Marsh Suicide Watch…boston, I’m hurt.

Leave a comment