Serena: Puke worthy

You know who makes ME want to puke, Serena? You. You are just, wow. You have absolutely no sense, do you?

I never thought that I could hate this bad. I thought that I hated Bush but this a zillion times worse. I hate this person with every fiber of my being.

I don’t care what he does or says, I will never vote for this fraud. And I will do every thing I possibly can to help elect John McCain if Hillary is not on the top of the ticket.

He is so disgusting and evil. He makes me want to puke. And the people in that room that took the votes away from the people are no better than him.They are some sick people.

That’s it. I’m done for the night looking at these fools. Instead, I suggest checking out the posts over at Stoopid Comments. Really, friends, these Clintonistas are just..something else.

5 Responses to “Serena: Puke worthy”

  1. Natashca Says:

    I would say Marshans out-did themselves today, no?

  2. Alex Says:

    You know, I’ve been very resistant to calling racism on Clinton’s more extreme fans, but after seeing the recent performance art pieces by Harriet “Second-Class Citizen in Her Own Country” Christian and Geraldine “Can’t Open Her Mouth Without Being Called a Racist” Ferraro, I’m fed up with being polite.

    There was a great post a day or so ago by Bean at Lawyers, Guns & Money. It simply puts Ferraro’s latest screen in the context of the old silent movie, Birth of a Nation. I thought the analogy a bit of a stretch at the time, but now I realize Bean called it exactly right. We’re dealing with a bunch of frightened paranoid racists who have deluded themselves into believing that a minority ethnic group actually has the power to oppress the white race.

    That Hillary Clinton has enabled this hateful ideology should be a stain on her reputation for decades to come. This Asian American will never forget.

  3. bostondreams Says:

    Most defintely outdid themselves. And Alex, I feel the same way. It’s a line that can be tough to cross..but I think they crossed it.

  4. Robster Says:

    These people are insane and must be stopped. Or ridiculed.

  5. Gatsby Says:

    I saw that comment and sometimes reading their comments, one just feels ill. It makes you wonder who these people are.

Leave a Reply

