On a lighter note…

In an effort to diversify, and to deal with the incredible headache that is driving me crazy, let’s look at something non-Marshian, shall we?
We here at the TM Experience (okay, me) are quite psyched about the new issue of City of Heroes/City of Villains that will be coming out soon! Here is a wicked awesome preview:

Hey, John Cole might have WoW, but CoX Rocks! Play it now! 🙂

3 Responses to “On a lighter note…”

  1. Alex Says:

    Wow. Looks mouth-smackingly awesome. A question: what speed broadband do you have, and is it fast enough for the game?

  2. bostondreams Says:

    I have DSL and its fast enough. The framerate occasionally drops when in a large group or a lot of enemy animation, but otherwise pretty good!

  3. Samuraiko Says:

    Thank you very much for the compliment of my video! (I’ve been tracking down who’s been saying what about my work, and it seems I’m far more popular than I realized!) 😀

    Michelle
    aka
    Samuraiko

Leave a comment