Shtuey: ‘The Jews Get Yellow Stars’

Oh, that idiotic Republican Shtuey has decided that the Democrats have betrayed the Jews.

Shtuey:

The Obama/Khalidi/Ayers cabal is nothing new under the sun. The Democratic leadership just choses to ignore it.

Jews? Under the bus!

On a different note, I called the DNC and told them that I wasn’t on the ballot in Michigan either so I want some delegates. I heard they were giving them away so I want my piece of the action. Though they may only be handing out yellow stars to the Jews.

Shtuey, one can suppose, is Jewish here. How silly then, for this MORON to be comparing today’s little meeting to the HOLOCAUST! GROW UP!

Leave a Reply

