I feel fine, thanks!

Soupcity wonders:

Yes they will. I love this party and all we have stood for and I feel like I’ve been slapped in the face, i cannot imagine how FL and MI voters must feel.

I feel good, thanks for asking. I appreciate your being an asshole for me, but we have enough here, thanks. We call them our legislature.

One Response to “I feel fine, thanks!”

  1. soupcity Says:

    Thank YOU for being such an obsessed asshole!

    There are not enough of them, keep up the good work.

Leave a Reply

