Another Marshian Whines

Lyn continues the trend of Clintonites whining that if their candidate doesn’t win, they will take their vote and go home or go Republican. Because, you know, that will show the party and the country.

I told the DNC that IF Obama is the Nom, and fla and Mi are Not counted, bnot only will I vote for McCain, but I will go down the ticket and if someone supported Hillary, they will get MY vote, if they backed Obama I will vote for the repub against them. I also told them many in my family will do the same and since we live in NJ this is one of the states Obama might lose, I will tell all my friends and family, that are so angry to do the same

I wish these folks would just go ahead and put the ‘W’ stickers on their cars now.

Leave a Reply

