Glass Houses, Stones, et al

I’m shocked, I tell you, shocked, that this was the response of nzanh to a comment about the viciousness of commenters at Taylor’s Place :

“OK Elizabeth1949. I’ll tell you what I’m so shocked about. I’ve been shocked at HuffPo, DailyKos and THEIR hate. They make us look like pikers! I’ve been shocked at the media misogyny and their obvious bias against Hillary from the very beginning. So please spare us from your righteous indignation and shock.”

They make you guys look like pikers? Have you even be reading your bloghome? Shoot, have you been reading THIS blog? Glass houses and all that..

Leave a Reply

